The American Marketing Association (AMA) Tampa Bay Chapter is pleased to announce the 2017 Marketer of the Year Finalists.

  • BayCare
  • Chappell Roberts
    • Feeding Tampa Bay
  • Cisco
  • Enthusem
  • Kforce, Inc.
  • Leverage Digital
  • Mad Bear Productions
    • Visit Tampa Bay
  • Metropolitan Ministries
  • Monin Gourmet Flavorings
  • NeuroInternational
  • PPK
    • National Pediatric Cancer Foundation
  • PPK
    • Metropolitan Ministries/Dough Nation
  • Roger West
    • Dynamic Dental Partners Group
  • The Florida Orchestra
  • The StratLab
  • Zelis Payments

Several of Tampa Bay’s most prestigious brands and agencies submitted applications for consideration to win one of nine Marketer of the Year Awards. The Dallas Chapter AMA Board of Directors judged all .